NEVER ALONE VOW AND PURPOSE

never_alone
Not ever again!

I, ______________________ believe that my perfect significant other is now with me.

 

I vow that today I will concentrate my thoughts for 30 minutes saying a small prayer of his or her day.

 

I understand that my perfect significant other will be the exact person I truly believe of myself, therefore I will spend 30 minutes per day, allowing myself to evolve to be the type of person I need to be, to be in a loyal and loving committed relationship/marriage.

 

This includes being quick to forgive and listen, and being slow to anger and to speak.

I will understand before I try to be understood.

I will master the art of laughter and finding humor in things.

I will care for my body, mind, spirit and health, and present myself as the best me I can be, just as I expect my other to present him or herself as the best he or she can be.

I understand that from overflow of the heart, the mouth speaks, so I hereby vow to find the best in situations.

I vow that voids and heartbreak from past relationships are filled before my significant other comes into my life as a relationship.

I understand that I can not nor will not ever change a person, so the relationship I am in is one where I take responsibility for my own actions and my perfect significant other takes responsibility for his/her actions.

I understand that before my significant other will appear, I will have these promises to myself in order and practiced with full faith.

I am clear in my desired goals and my significant other matches those same goals.

I understand love is an action word and not based on emotions, but choices.

I understand I CHOOSE to be patient when I say I love my other, I Choose to be kind and not boastful or envious or easily angered.  I choose to be gentle and encouraging, protecting and believing, always hoping, and never failing my other person.

 

I no longer feel the need to search for my other because my other is present and here, however will be revealed when both of us are able to appreciate each other – without any manipulation from me or him/her. Therefore I pray over my significant other that obstacles be moved from both us, strength is restored, and protection from harm.

The actions I do today are with the mindset of my perfect other and are more positive actions to strengthen our bond for the day we meet and build together.  As we build together, I will always hold true these vows, and will respect, honor, love, and cherish my perfect other as my partner does the same.


I sign this vow, repeat it daily and commit it memory.

**************************************************<3 ❤ *******************************

If you would like to join our Two Hearts Offline Secret Conference Call group:

  1. 1.) like the Facebook page, http://www.facebook.com/twoheartsmatchmaking  and put SCG on the page
  2. Friend request me (www.facebook.com/arikah.nash.5) and message me
  3. (The group is Secret and cannot be found otherwise. )
  4. Conference call is set early in the morning, however the recording can be listened to until the next day.

The conference call is The group where in confidence (discretion) and respect, callers from our phone call can share, post,  strengthen and encourage each other in finding love, being content with their singleness, or get ideas to improve their own relationships.  This group is an action group/ group therapy-type setting, which allows for those who seriously desire to be with their significant other to take active steps towards doing so, or to encourage those build a solid, loving and loyal foundation. (That is my mantra)

Today – Know and Believe, you’re Never Alone

Love you in Spirit!

S. Arikah Nash Baly-Jensen, Founder, Two Hearts Offline Matchmaking, Two Ships Dating App

http://www.twoheartsoffline.com ,

two.hearts2share@gmail.com

Never_Alone (1)

Leave a Reply

